Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
Luay Shayya, MD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consultants of Arizona

Luay Shayya, MD

Neurology & Concussion Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ

27 total reviews

Dr. Luay Shayya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Luay Shayya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Extremely personable, spent the time to find each issue and discuss thoroughly. Wonderful
KYLE Y.
Submitted 02/18/20
Quick in and out appt with Michelle.
ADEL A.
Submitted 02/12/20
i am feeling comfort for what will treat me.
MARK C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Appointment to cover test results. Very happy with our discussion and planning for monitoring my health. Thanks
PATRICK M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very helpful
Wilson D.
Submitted 12/18/19
It was at excellent visit, with information on my continued improvement.
KAREN C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very helpful staff, and pleasant.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 12/06/19
The office and ladies and Dr. Shayya are amazing. They are patient focused and provide amazing care.
MARINA G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very personable and friendly staff!
JAMES J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent care by both the doctor and staff!
ELAINE D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Comfortable with Doctor’s manner , he listens. His medical experiences shows In his questions.
MARY B.
Submitted 11/15/19
He spent a lot of time studying my injuries He gave me the impression that he really varied about getting me well. Thank God I am with a caring doctor
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 10/31/19
I love Dr Shayya! He is so knowledgeable and kind. He made me feel like I was his only patient. All the staff are wonderful.
JASON J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great
DARLENE Z.
Submitted 10/22/19
i was very comfortable talking to Dr Shayya. he really listens to what you have to say and has positive suggestions. it was a very beneficial visit and I definitely recommend Dr Shayya and his practice.
BILL K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Easy, comfortable and thank you.
JUDITH ANN R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Shayya first saw me in August, 2019, when I was really sick with uncontrolled headaches, nausea, and dizziness. He prescribed a steroid which helped tremendously. He also ordered an MRI and reviewed the results. He also had me monitor my headaches. 2 1/2 months later I am much better and feel he did an excellent job in diagnosing and treating my situation.
GLITZYA V.
Submitted 10/11/19
The doctor is really nice, understanding, and listens very well.
LORI W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Shayya was exceptional. Extremely thorough. Kind and soft spoken. He spent a great deal of time with me to evaluate my medical issues.
TINA R.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was very pleased with my first appointment. Dr Shayya took considerable time listening to all of my concerns and symptoms and then explained throughly what tests he thought we should do. I appreciated the time he took and I did not feel rushed. He was very easy to talk to and I left feeling well informed of the plan of action.