Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Luay Shayya, MD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consultants of Arizona

Luay Shayya, MD

Neurology & Concussion Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ

34 total reviews

Dr. Luay Shayya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Luay Shayya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Shayya saw to it that my needs were well covered.
ARNEL T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Shayya is fantastic! He’s very thorough. I have been suffering from headaches for a long time. Dr. Shayya is the first doctor I have seen that understands and is treating the cause of my headaches, not just the symptoms. I recommend him highly.
GUY L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very well informed doctor and always takes his time with me.
DONNA G.
Submitted 04/22/20
I love Dr Shayya. He’s smart. He listens to you. And he has a great staff!
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Shayya and his staff are compassionate and capable. Even during the recent CoVid issues, they created Telemedicine options to support patients while keeping them safe at home!
MICHAEL Y.
Submitted 03/11/20
Amazing experience due to the high level of expertise, compassion and kindness. Am so grateful to have found Dr. S
Charlene M.
Submitted 03/05/20
NCAZ staff is very knowledgeable, and caring. The facility is very clean with new equipment. The location is easily accessible and with a parking garage, there is always a place to park. Dr. Shayya is an amazing doctor with a wealth of knowledge. Dr. Shayya is very thorough, and openly listens to his patients concerns. Dr. Shayya gives you facts and options without any bias. I truly appreciate Dr.Shayya’s professionalisms, knowledge as well as his kindness.
DAVID C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Extremely personable, spent the time to find each issue and discuss thoroughly. Wonderful
KYLE Y.
Submitted 02/18/20
Quick in and out appt with Michelle.
ADEL A.
Submitted 02/12/20
i am feeling comfort for what will treat me.
MARK C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Appointment to cover test results. Very happy with our discussion and planning for monitoring my health. Thanks
PATRICK M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very helpful
Wilson D.
Submitted 12/18/19
It was at excellent visit, with information on my continued improvement.
KAREN C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very helpful staff, and pleasant.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 12/06/19
The office and ladies and Dr. Shayya are amazing. They are patient focused and provide amazing care.
MARINA G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very personable and friendly staff!
JAMES J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent care by both the doctor and staff!
ELAINE D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Comfortable with Doctor’s manner , he listens. His medical experiences shows In his questions.
MARY B.
Submitted 11/15/19
He spent a lot of time studying my injuries He gave me the impression that he really varied about getting me well. Thank God I am with a caring doctor
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 10/31/19
I love Dr Shayya! He is so knowledgeable and kind. He made me feel like I was his only patient. All the staff are wonderful.