Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Luay Shayya, MD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consultants of Arizona

Luay Shayya, MD

Neurology & Concussion Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ

42 total reviews

Dr. Luay Shayya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Luay Shayya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OMAR B.
Submitted 10/21/20
I was scared after I was told I was diagnosed with coagulated blood in my head. After Dr.Shayya diagnosis and expert advise, I was super relieved and thankful that it was just something minor and not to worry for. Thank you Dr.Shayya
DAWN G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Shayya and his entire staff are amazing. I’ve been going to the office since June and I have never had a bad experience. They are all so nice.
DAVID S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Shayya actively listens and understands the need of his patient. My husband recently had a stroke and Dr. Shayya explained his test results to us in simple terms in which we can understand. We didn’t have to wait so long to see him like most other doctors office make us do. We are very satisfied with the service we received and highly recommend him.
PAMELA S.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Shayya is extremely compassionate, caring, & truly listens. I feel fortunate that he is my doctor & feel I'm getting the best care possible.
KALEIGH R.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Shayya is awesome and makes you feel comfortable. I have gotten migraine relief since seeing him.
RAYMOND S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Shayya is very professional. He really explains things in detail.
TARA D.
Submitted 07/29/20
I enjoyed Dr Shayya's visit. He took his time and was very thorough, and definitely cared about my physical as well as emotional state.
JESSICA A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Caring and detail oriented. Sincere and genuine. Highly recommend!
GARY S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Shayya saw to it that my needs were well covered.
ARNEL T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Shayya is fantastic! He’s very thorough. I have been suffering from headaches for a long time. Dr. Shayya is the first doctor I have seen that understands and is treating the cause of my headaches, not just the symptoms. I recommend him highly.
GUY L.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very well informed doctor and always takes his time with me.
DONNA G.
Submitted 04/22/20
I love Dr Shayya. He’s smart. He listens to you. And he has a great staff!
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Shayya and his staff are compassionate and capable. Even during the recent CoVid issues, they created Telemedicine options to support patients while keeping them safe at home!
MICHAEL Y.
Submitted 03/11/20
Amazing experience due to the high level of expertise, compassion and kindness. Am so grateful to have found Dr. S
Charlene M.
Submitted 03/05/20
NCAZ staff is very knowledgeable, and caring. The facility is very clean with new equipment. The location is easily accessible and with a parking garage, there is always a place to park. Dr. Shayya is an amazing doctor with a wealth of knowledge. Dr. Shayya is very thorough, and openly listens to his patients concerns. Dr. Shayya gives you facts and options without any bias. I truly appreciate Dr.Shayya’s professionalisms, knowledge as well as his kindness.
DAVID C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Extremely personable, spent the time to find each issue and discuss thoroughly. Wonderful
KYLE Y.
Submitted 02/18/20
Quick in and out appt with Michelle.
ADEL A.
Submitted 02/12/20
i am feeling comfort for what will treat me.
MARK C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Appointment to cover test results. Very happy with our discussion and planning for monitoring my health. Thanks
PATRICK M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very helpful