Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Luay Shayya, MD -  - Neurology

Neurology Consultants of Arizona

Luay Shayya, MD

Neurology & Concussion Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ

17 total reviews

Dr. Luay Shayya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Luay Shayya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELAINE D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Comfortable with Doctor’s manner , he listens. His medical experiences shows In his questions.
MARY B.
Submitted 11/15/19
He spent a lot of time studying my injuries He gave me the impression that he really varied about getting me well. Thank God I am with a caring doctor
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 10/31/19
I love Dr Shayya! He is so knowledgeable and kind. He made me feel like I was his only patient. All the staff are wonderful.
JASON J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great
DARLENE Z.
Submitted 10/22/19
i was very comfortable talking to Dr Shayya. he really listens to what you have to say and has positive suggestions. it was a very beneficial visit and I definitely recommend Dr Shayya and his practice.
BILL K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Easy, comfortable and thank you.
JUDITH ANN R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Shayya first saw me in August, 2019, when I was really sick with uncontrolled headaches, nausea, and dizziness. He prescribed a steroid which helped tremendously. He also ordered an MRI and reviewed the results. He also had me monitor my headaches. 2 1/2 months later I am much better and feel he did an excellent job in diagnosing and treating my situation.
GLITZYA V.
Submitted 10/11/19
The doctor is really nice, understanding, and listens very well.
LORI W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Shayya was exceptional. Extremely thorough. Kind and soft spoken. He spent a great deal of time with me to evaluate my medical issues.
TINA R.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was very pleased with my first appointment. Dr Shayya took considerable time listening to all of my concerns and symptoms and then explained throughly what tests he thought we should do. I appreciated the time he took and I did not feel rushed. He was very easy to talk to and I left feeling well informed of the plan of action.
JOANN S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Shayya was patient and understanding and took his time with me. Totally recommend!!
DONALD B.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr Shayya was absolutely phenomenal! He spent very, very quality time with my husband and answered all questions! Great greatexperience!
PHILIP M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great, on time and gave me a very personal exam
EMILY W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Really listened, made sure he had all the facts /tests. Helped me understand what was happening and our plan of action going forward.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very thorough and answered all our questions. Dr Shayya spent a lot of time explaining what happened to me. Definitely would recommend.
I K.
Submitted 07/31/19
long wait from scheduled appointment time which was not appreciated-- I intend to follow the recommendations of the physician until follow up later this year
Patricis M.
Submitted 07/24/19
I highly recommend this office and Dr Shayya. They are professional and care about their patients.